Management Committee


President - Commodore Steve Dainton OBE RN

Honorary President - Jim & Roz Molloy                                 

Vice President - Charlie Read

Chairman - Lt Cdr Richard Stephenson RN

Vice Chairman - Hughie Doyle

Youth &Mini-Soccer Chairman - Hughie Doyle

Honorary Secretary - Bob Brady                                           

Director Of Football - Henry Millington

Treasurer - Bob Brady

CWO - Bob Brady

Commercial Manager - Brandon Parker

Disability Officer - Lt Cdr Richard Stephenson RN


1st Team Manager - Tom Grice

1st Team Assistant Manager - Tom Jeffes

1st Team Coach - Steve Weston

Reserves Manager - Robbie John

Reserves Assistant Manager - Danny Knight

Senior Goalkeeper Coach - Dave Ferrett

Physiotherapist's - Amy Weston / Katie Blake

Women’s Manager - Charlie Smith

Women’s Assistant Manager - Nina Page

Women’s Coaches - Georgie Hoban / Cea-James (CJ) White

Women’s General Manager - Brandon Parker

U18A Manager - Robbie John

U18A Assistant Manager - Dave Ferrett

U18A Assistant Manager - Josh Smith

U18A Coach - Craig Stafford

U15 Royals Manager - Will Martin

U15 Royals Assistant Manager - Darren Fell

U15 Royals Coach - Simon Barnard

U15 Victory Manager - Stuart Giles

U15 Victory Coach - Matt Magro


US Portsmouth 1st team - End of Season 19 - 20 Trophy Winners - From Left - (picture)

Managers Player - Tom Jeffes;

Clubman of the Year (Gary Barnes Trophy) - Stefan Stefan

Supporters Player - Tom Cain 

Players Player - James Franklyn 

Golden Boot - James Franklyn 

Goal Of the Season - Dec Seiden


US Portsmouth FC Reserves

Managers Player - Luke Richards

Players Player - Freddie Nancarrow

Golden Boot - Freddie Nancarrow

Goal Of The Season - Freddie Nancarrow

US Portsmouth FC Ladies

Managers Player - Julia Britt 

Players Player - Anne Unsworth

Golden Boot - Julia Britt

Goal Of The Season - Debbie Smith

US Portsmouth FC u18A

Managers Player - Jack Heath 

Players Player - Damien Kelsall

Golden Boot - George Quirke

Goal Of The Season - Finley Bellow

Worst Penalty EVER - Damien Kelsall